After I bang the door with my fist I heard noises. The noise sounded like a chuckle. After I heard it I put my ear against the door. Another thing started to bother me which was all the nice people that would follow me and be wit me were against me as if the door broke a lock or like a code of theres. So my concern started to get worse. I realized I needed someone to be with, like a friend.

When I was walking I saw that the weather has changed. All the children and people were playing and having fun. The thing that stopped all that was a shout from the river. The amazing thing was that no one stopped doing what they were doing. So after I realized that I decided to go and see whats going on. The water in the river was moving very quick. I dove in and got the swimmer. The swimmer was a women.

