So i followed the tracks. The tracks led me to the bas of the white sphinx. I start banging on the door with my fist. I looked closely there were lines on the door that were almost invisible. They said it was a sliding door. Now i new were my time machine is. The only problem was there were no knobs, or levers to open the door. I turned and asked the people a question and i saw they had left.

I saw someone looking at me from the tall bushes. Before he left i grabbed him. i had brought him to the bronze door. I shoved his face very close to it to see if he’ll understand what im trying to say. When I put him by the door he looked very sick. He looked like he wanted to run away so I let him go he ran as fast as he can. After he left i picked up a rock and banged on the door with it and still nothing happened.

